The First Days of School

So I haven’t posted in a while, but I hope to start posting more often now. School started last week, and I’m officially a JUNIOR. Where has all the time gone? Not just summer time, but all of the years of my childhood. The reality of my age just hit me the other day. I’ll never be able to run around in a McDonald’s PlayPlace again, for example. (Though, now that I think about it, that might be a good thing.) But I’ve heard it said that some people choose to never really grow up, and I plan on being one of them in the way of my mind. I hope to never lose my wonder and imagination. Life’s more beautiful with open eyes.020

2 thoughts on “The First Days of School

Leave a Reply

